WHIP, Thank You Party

To be a BEST member in LBG Lund is not only about work. A few weeks ago, we organized a big party called ¨Wild Huge International Party¨ and this weekend we felt that we needed to treat ourselves. A few BEST members that where unable to attend WHIP decided to cook for the rest of us. After a nice dinner with delicious pork tenderloin, potatoes and ¨kladdkaka¨ the party was on. Some members decided to continue the night at F-huset where the F- and K-sections had a dinner party. We're glad to say that some BEST members stayed until the very end. 
Comments (4)
Elinwrote on 2009-03-16 @ 20:39:30
Right, I promise that I was actually one of the very last people to leave the building that night.. quite a while after the party had ended.. :P
mywrote on 2009-03-20 @ 00:36:31
yea after all you couldn't get home as david stole your keys the evil b...d :)
Elinwrote on 2009-03-20 @ 08:02:53
True.. what should I have done? Without keys and without mobile phone and without my coat. Well luckily for him who stole all of that - I got rescued, and if I hadn't I still kept my access card to the student union house very close with me, so I guess I would have walked there in that case.. Otherwise I would have been in a very hard situation..
Da (is it better)wrote on 2009-04-13 @ 19:23:33
Mmm, after all the reason I stole that coat was that I didn't want anyone else to steal it. You see, the coat just looked so abandoned there on the bench. I even took a pic of my crime. Maybe I should post it? Or maybe its better to let this evening stay uncaptured! x)

Your comment here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Web adress:

Comment:

Trackback